Products:

Colgate 360° Deep Clean Toothbrush

  Overview   FAQs   Clinical research   Information   Indications  
Colgate 360° Deep Clean Toothbrush

Colgate 360° Deep Clean Toothbrush

Distributors

spacer image
Distributor Name Phone URL
Care Shop 01204 540 340 -
Claudius Ash 01707 646433 www.planmeca.com/CA/
Colorama Pharmaceuticals 0800 952 1000 -
CTS 01737 765 400 www.cts-dental.com
Dental Directory 01376 500 222 www.dental-directory.co.uk
The Dental Shop 08450 066 2966 www.dentalshop.co.uk
Dent-O-Care 0208 459 7550 www.dentocare.co.uk
Dental Supply House 0845 00 66 111 www.thedbg.co.uk
Dentaquip 02892 601 000 www.dentaquip.co.uk
DHB 0845 601 7086 www.dhb.co.uk
GenusXpress (01224) 704277 -
Henry Schein 08700 102 043 uk.henryschein.com/dental/default.asp
Kent Express 01634 878 787 www.kentexpress.co.uk
Mawdsley Brooks & Co. Ltd. 0161 742 3300 www.mawdsleys.co.uk
Minerva Dental 0292 044 2800 www.minervadental-online.co.uk
Plandent Ltd. 01707 822 500 -
Survival 32 01189 516 161 -
Try Care Dental Link Line 01942 671 491 -
Wright Cottrell & Co. 08006 688 99 www.wright-cottrell.co.uk
 

The Colgate 360° Deep Clean toothbrush provides a whole mouth clean.

  • Designed with longer SlimtipTM bristles for improved sungingival and interproximal access.
  • A raised cleaning tip provides better access to posterior areas
  • Soft rubber polishing cups gently remove stains
  • A textured tongue and cheek cleaner removes odour-causing bacteria
  • Studies have shown the unique design to be significantly more effective than a leading manual toothbrush 1,2

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Longer SlimTipTM bristles
SlimTipTM bristles slip into the gingival crevice with a soft sweeping action that is gentle on the gingivae
Significantly improved subgingival access1
Significantly improved interproximal access2
Textured tongue cleaner
Colgate 360° Deep Clean with a tongue cleaner delivers significant reduction in breath VSC levels overnight3
Raised cleaning tip
Better access to posterior areas of the mouth
Soft rubber polishing cups
Gently remove stains
Available in soft & medium bristles
Suitable for a wide range of patients

How it Works
  • The Colgate 360° Deap Clean toothbrush provides superior care for the whole mouth. The innovative SlimTipTM tapered bristles, which are thinner and longer than normal bristles slip into the gingival crevice with a soft sweeping action that is gentle on the gingivae. A raised cleaning tip provides better access to posterior areas and the soft rubber polishing cups gently remove stains. Available in both medium and soft texture bristles.
  • A textured tongue cleaner comfortably sweeps away odour-causing bacteria on the inner cheeks while brushing the teeth and reminds your patients to brush along their tongues as well.

1 Subgingival access efficacy of Colgate 360º Deep Clean, Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive

2 Interproximal access efficacy of Colgate 360º Deep Clean, Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive

3 Williams M et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10 (Suppl 2), 22-27

Health Focus

Side Effects of Common Medications in the Mouth
Colgate has recently developed a continuing education programme that looks at the different side effects of a variety of drugs on the mouth, and how some can be effectively alleviated through simple modification of the patients oral hygiene regime. Read more