Products:

Colgate 360° Toothbrush

  Overview   FAQs   Clinical research   Information   Indications  
Colgate 360° Toothbrush

Colgate 360° Toothbrush

Distributors

spacer image
Distributor Name Phone URL
Care Shop 01204 540 340 -
Claudius Ash 01707 646433 www.planmeca.com/CA/
Colorama Pharmaceuticals 0800 952 1000 -
CTS 01737 765 400 www.cts-dental.com
Dental Directory 01376 500 222 www.dental-directory.co.uk
The Dental Shop 08450 066 2966 www.dentalshop.co.uk
Dent-O-Care 0208 459 7550 www.dentocare.co.uk
Dental Supply House 0845 00 66 111 www.thedbg.co.uk
Dentaquip 02892 601 000 www.dentaquip.co.uk
DHB 0845 601 7086 www.dhb.co.uk
GenusXpress (01224) 704277 -
Henry Schein 08700 102 043 uk.henryschein.com/dental/default.asp
Kent Express 01634 878 787 www.kentexpress.co.uk
Mawdsley Brooks & Co. Ltd. 0161 742 3300 www.mawdsleys.co.uk
Minerva Dental 0292 044 2800 www.minervadental-online.co.uk
Plandent Ltd. 01707 822 500 -
Survival 32 01189 516 161 -
Try Care Dental Link Line 01942 671 491 -
Wright Cottrell & Co. 08006 688 99 www.wright-cottrell.co.uk
 

The Colgate 360° toothbrush provides a whole mouth clean.

  • Tightly packed, tapered bristles reach interproximally and along the gingival margin to remove plaque
  • A raised cleaning tip provides better access to posterior areas
  • Soft rubber polishing cups gently remove stains
  • A textured tongue and cheek cleaner removes odour-causing bacteria
  • The unique design of the brush removes more plaque compared to a leading manual toothbrush

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Tightly packed tapered bristles
Colgate 360° is clinically proven to be significantly more effective at removing plaque than a 'leading' manual toothbrush1
Colgate 360° is clinically proven to result in a significant reduction in gingival bleeding after four weeks' use1,2
Textured tongue cleaner
Colgate 360° with a tongue cleaner delivers significant reduction in breath VSC levels overnight3
Raised cleaning tip
Better access to posterior areas of the mouth
Soft rubber polishing cups
Gently remove stains
Available in soft
Suitable for a wide range of patients

How it Works

The Colgate 360° toothbrush provides superior care for the whole mouth. A textured tongue cleaner comfortably sweeps away odour-causing bacteria on the inner cheeks while brushing the teeth and reminds your patients to brush along their tongues as well.

The unique design of the brush removes more plaque compared to an ordinary manual toothbrush. It has tightly packed, tapered bristles reaching interproximally and along the gingival margin to remove plaque. A raised cleaning tip provides better access to posterior areas and the soft rubber polishing cups gently remove stains. Standard size head, soft bristles, tongue cleaner.

1Nathoo S et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10(Suppl 2)

2Mankodi S et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10 (Suppl 2)

3Williams M et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10 (Suppl 2), 22-27

Health Focus

Side Effects of Common Medications in the Mouth
Colgate has recently developed a continuing education programme that looks at the different side effects of a variety of drugs on the mouth, and how some can be effectively alleviated through simple modification of the patients oral hygiene regime. Read more