Products:

Colgate FluoriGard Alcohol Free Mouth Rinse

  Overview   FAQs   Information   Indications  
Colgate FluoriGard Alcohol Free Mouth Rinse

Colgate FluoriGard Alcohol Free Mouth Rinse

Distributors

spacer image
Distributor Name Phone URL
Care Shop 01204 540 340 -
Claudius Ash 01707 646433 www.planmeca.com/CA/
Colorama Pharmaceuticals 0800 952 1000 -
CTS 01737 765 400 www.cts-dental.com
Dental Directory 01376 500 222 www.dental-directory.co.uk
The Dental Shop 08450 066 2966 www.dentalshop.co.uk
Dent-O-Care 0208 459 7550 www.dentocare.co.uk
Dental Supply House 0845 00 66 111 www.thedbg.co.uk
Dentaquip 02892 601 000 www.dentaquip.co.uk
DHB 0845 601 7086 www.dhb.co.uk
GenusXpress (01224) 704277 -
Henry Schein 08700 102 043 uk.henryschein.com/dental/default.asp
Kent Express 01634 878 787 www.kentexpress.co.uk
Mawdsley Brooks & Co. Ltd. 0161 742 3300 www.mawdsleys.co.uk
Minerva Dental 0292 044 2800 www.minervadental-online.co.uk
Plandent Ltd. 01707 822 500 -
Survival 32 01189 516 161 -
Try Care Dental Link Line 01942 671 491 -
Wright Cottrell & Co. 08006 688 99 www.wright-cottrell.co.uk
 

Colgate FluoriGard alcohol free fluoride mouth rinse provides daily protection against caries. It does not contain alcohol, which makes it suitable for children and patients who may prefer an alcohol-free mouth rinse.

  • Rinse with 5-10ml for one minute, once a day, then spit out

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Alcohol free
Suitable for children and patients who may prefer an alcohol free mouth rinse, such as pregnant women and patients with religious beliefs
Great tasting mint flavour
Helps to maximise patient compliance

How it Works

Sodium fluoride reduces caries by inhibiting demineralisation and promoting remineralisation of the tooth surface

Health Focus

Side Effects of Common Medications in the Mouth
Colgate has recently developed a continuing education programme that looks at the different side effects of a variety of drugs on the mouth, and how some can be effectively alleviated through simple modification of the patients oral hygiene regime. Read more