Products:

Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Desensitising Polishing Paste

  Overview   Clinical research   Information   Indications  
Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Desensitising Polishing Paste

Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Desensitising Polishing Paste
with Pro-Argin™ Technology

Distributors

spacer image
Distributor Name Phone URL
Care Shop 01204 540 340 -
Claudius Ash 01707 646433 www.planmeca.com/CA/
Colorama Pharmaceuticals 0800 952 1000 -
CTS 01737 765 400 www.cts-dental.com
Dental Directory 01376 500 222 www.dental-directory.co.uk
The Dental Shop 08450 066 2966 www.dentalshop.co.uk
Dent-O-Care 0208 459 7550 www.dentocare.co.uk
Dental Supply House 0845 00 66 111 www.thedbg.co.uk
Dentaquip 02892 601 000 www.dentaquip.co.uk
DHB 0845 601 7086 www.dhb.co.uk
GenusXpress (01224) 704277 -
Henry Schein 08700 102 043 uk.henryschein.com/dental/default.asp
Kent Express 01634 878 787 www.kentexpress.co.uk
Mawdsley Brooks & Co. Ltd. 0161 742 3300 www.mawdsleys.co.uk
Minerva Dental 0292 044 2800 www.minervadental-online.co.uk
Plandent Ltd. 01707 822 500 -
Survival 32 01189 516 161 -
Try Care Dental Link Line 01942 671 491 -
Wright Cottrell & Co. 08006 688 99 www.wright-cottrell.co.uk
 

Clinically proven to provide immediate and lasting sensitivity relief after just one application.

Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ with Pro-Argin™ Technology is a breakthrough treatment for patients with dentine hypersensitivity. It can be used before or after any dental procedure such as professional cleaning and scaling.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Unique technology based on natural process of tubule occlusion
Immediate and lasting sensitivity relief
Helps block pain stimuli such as tactile, pressure and cold air
Relief that lasts 4 weeks after a single application
Sensitivity treatment and gentle polishing in one step
Can be used for sensitivity relief and removal of light stains
Easy and fast application with prophy cup
Fits into existing treatment routine. No new procedure or technique required.

1Nathoo S, et al, New Jersey Dental School, UMDNJ (2006), Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

2Standard laboratory testing of dentine abrasion versus a leading soft manual toothbrush, Hefferen J, et al University of Kansas, (2006) Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

3Standard laboratory testing of bristle stiffness versus a leading soft manual toothbrush, Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

4Williams M et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10 (Suppl 2), 22-27